How to Sell Gardening Equipment to Males

This is an ad I saw on Friday evening – it’s for a Fiskars Weed Puller.

Go on, have a look, by clicking here.

It’s not often that something attracts my attention so much that within 15 minutes I’ve looked it up, found a good price, and bought it online. The winning combination here is:

  • A gadgety product that solves a problem.
  • Pump-action functionality.

You can sell anything to a man if it’s cool, and works like a pump-action shotgun. Guaranteed.

Although, I should add that I didn’t get much of a chance to use it – it was usurped by The Wiff, and I got the job of mowing the lawn instead. I’ll have to wake up early tomorrow morning to go weed.

This entry was posted in Humour, Shopping, Technology and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How to Sell Gardening Equipment to Males

  1. emmageraln says:

    Reblogged this on emmageraln.

Leave a Reply

